Welcome to the calendar page.

The dates below detail important term dates so you know in advance when we break for holidays. This list will also include any examination days and dates for future shows. These dates can change in exceptional circumstances so please check back often, we will send out changes to pupil's registered email so please make sure it is up to date.


Important dates

  • Tuesday 3rd January 2017 - School re-opens after holidays.
  • Sunday 2nd April 2017 - School closes for Easter.
  • Tuesday 18th April 2017 - School re-opens after holidays.
  • Friday 23rd June 2017 - Show Rehearsal.
  • Saturday 24th June 2017 - Show.
  • Sunday 25th June 2017 - Show.
  • Sunday 6th August 2017 - School closes for Summer.
  • Tuesday 5th September 2017 - School re-opens after holidays.
  • Sunday 17th December 2017 - School closes for Christmas.
  • Tuesday 2nd January 2018 - School re-opens after holidays.